eMathHelp

ressource en ligne gratuite

pour les élèves du secondaire et du collégial, les enseignants, les parents et les personnes qui souhaitent rafraîchir leurs connaissances en mathématiques. C'est un site d'étude parfait pour obtenir de l'aide pour faire vos devoirs, vous préparer à un examen, ou simplement vous rafraîchir la mémoire, etc.

Qu'est ce-qu'on peut trouver ici?

Notes de mathématiques

Domaines de la pré-algèbre au calcul 2 . Plus de 2000 notes avec des explications claires et de nombreux exemples pas à pas. Vous pouvez trouver des sujets allant de l' addition de nombres entiers à la factorisation de polynômes , de la limite d'une fonction aux problèmes d'optimisation , de la définition d'intégrale à la recherche du volume de solides de révolution .

Calculatrices

Parcourez la liste des calculatrices (y compris la calculatrice graphique en ligne , la calculatrice dérivée , la calculatrice intégrale ) dans divers domaines pour vérifier votre réponse ou voir une réponse étape par étape.

Math Games

Jouez à des jeux de mathématiques . Développez vos capacités de raisonnement logique et d'observation. Résolvez des énigmes mathématiques pour trouver des indices même dans les situations les plus difficiles.

eMathHelp

free online resource

for high school and college students, teachers, parents and people, that want to refresh their knowledge in math. This is a perfect study site to get help to do your homework, prepare for a test, just refresh memory etc.

What can you find here?

Math Notes

Subject areas from Pre-Algebra to Calculus 2. More than 2000 notes with clear explanations and a lot of step by step examples. You can find topics ranging from adding whole numbers to solving system of trigonometric equations, from limit of the function to optimization problems, from definition of integral to finding volume of solids of revolution.

Calculators

Browse through a list of calculators (including online graphing calculator, derivative calculator, integral calculator) in various subject areas to check your answer or see step-by-step answer.

Free Homework Help

Post your question and group of professionals will be glad to help. However, you will need to show your work. This is math help site, so we just help and point in the right direction, not solve instead of you. You can also browse through already solved questions.